Our Staff

                                Management Team

Name: Robert Mbaya Position: Executive Director  E-mail: robert.mbaya@nkkyo.com     Name: Chikondi Kapatuka Position: Financial Manager, Cultural Centre E-mail: chikondi.kapatuka@nkkyo.com Name: Dennis Kasunda Position: Finance Officer E-mail: dennis.vincent.kasunda@nkkyo.com
Name: Andrew Masoakhumbira Position: Programmes and Projects Officer,  Vocational Skills Coordinator E-mail: andrew.masoakhumbira@nkkyo.com Name: Peter Mazingaliwa Position: Entrepreneurship Advisor E-mail: peterkondwani@yahoo.com Name: Anne Lene Østli Position: Cultural Centre Manager, Entrepreneurship Advisor E-mail: alostli@gmail.com
   

                        Vocational Skills Teachers

Name: Hussein Chikakuda Position: Senior Instructor in Fabrication and Welding E-mail: hussein.chikakuda@nkkyo.com Name: Sylivia Asiimwe Position: Tailoring Instructor  E-mail: Asiimwesylvia34@gmail.com Name: Sandram Emmanuel Tchuwa Position: Assistant Instructor in Welding and Fabrication E-mail: sandramtchuwa@gmail.com Name: Chancy Mwakilama  Position: Electrical and installatin instructor E-mail: mwakilamachance@gmail.com
Name: Leonard Byarubanga Position: Carpentry and Joinery Instructor E-mail: byarubanga@gmail.com Name: Jackson Mwakibinga Position: ICT Instructor  E-mail: jackiemwakibinga@gmail.com   Name: Margret Gausi Position: ICT Teacher E-mail: gausimagie@yahoo.com
   

                                  Cultural Centre 

Name: John Peter Makawa Position: Traditional Dance Instructor Name: Doreen Khiwala Position: Kitchen Assistant
Name: Nazareth Saidi Position: Music Teacher Name: Obey Samuel Position: Restaurant Chef

OUR VISION

"A society respectful of human rights, where individuals are self-reliant, free of HIV and AIDS, and effectively participating in socio- economic development"

IMPACT

Through our centres, activities and projects, we continue to empower young people with the skills and mindset necessary for improving their future

CONTACT US

Send us an e-mail